CCG Contacts


Committee Members

Title

Name

Phone

Email

President Yann-Pierree Montelle 021 446 127 yann_montelle@mac.com
Vice President Justin Hall 021 0271 0837 justinvhall@yahoo.co.nz
Treasurer/WebPage/Membership Hugh Worrall 332-0609 b.robertshawe@clear.net.nz
Secretary Alice Shanks 027 366 1246 alice@caverock.net.nz
Gear Convenor Alan Wood 332-6141 alan.wood@canterbury.ac.nz
Trip Coordinator Hamish Castle 338 6944 hdcastle@gmail.com
Website Hamish Cumming 027 216 2322 hamish.cumming@gmail.com
Cavity Editor Jonathan Carr 351-1574 jonathan@jonathancarr.com

Return to Main Page